## LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS

## **JUNE 2017**

GRANTS DETERMINATION (CABINET) SUB-COMMITTEE  Membership: The Mayor plus three (3) other Executive Councillors as appointed by the Mayor or their nominees who must also be Executive Councillors		
Members (4)	Substitutes	
Mayor Biggs (Chair)  Councillor Sirajul Islam  Councillor Rachael Saunders	Councillor Edgar	
Councillor Asma Begum		